Amazon PPC Management Services For Higher Revenue

With proven methods to attract and convert highly- targeted customers, we offer output-driven Amazon PPC services that rapidly change the pace of your business growth. At Panacea, we create a perfect blend of innovative technology and support system that drives traffic on the website, increase sales, and boost the revenue.

Amazon Ad Management Services That Reduce Your ACoS

ACoS or the advertising value of sales is an essential metric to track your Amazon ad performance. ACoS (advertising cost of sales) is the ratio of Amazon Sponsored Products ad spends to ad revenue, derived in percentage. You can calculate ACoS with the help of this formula:

ACoS = Ad Spend/ Ad Revenue * 100

In a nutshell, ACoS showcase how much of dollars earned with Amazon advertising spent on an ad campaign. For example, a campaign has created $254 through sales from advertising. The ads at the time of the campaign cost $63.

ACoS = 63 / 254 * 100 = 25%

ACoS is crucial for your online business as through this; you can track all your costs and know how much you will get an advantage. You want to know how much you can spend on Amazon ads. Your ACoS will help set your campaign up for success. If you're going to improve your ACoS, you need to focus on the right keywords on the page, optimize the content of the page, optimize the title, and set the correct bid amount.

We are the known leaders in offering Amazon PPC services. With the output-driven services, industry-leading tech, and hands-on approach, we efficiently and effectively manage PPC campaigns and manages your ACoS in the best possible way.

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Our Extensive Range of Amazon PPC Services

Wide range of Amazon PPC optimization services that maximizes ROI metrics and brings effective results that increase your business growth.

FEATURES AGGRESSIVE MARKET LEADER TRAILBLAZER ENTERPRISE
Number of keyphrases optimized (Keyphrases with less than 1M results) Up to 80 Up to 150 Up to 300 Custom
Web server analysis & reporting Custom
Keyphrase research & selection Custom
Predictive keyword analysis Custom
Meta tags (Title & description) Custom
Optimization of robots.txt & GoogleBot crawls Custom
Creation & registrations of sitemap.xml Custom
Google My Business optimization (if needed) Custom
Mobile site optimization (if applicable) Custom
Information architecture audit Custom
Google Analytics setup w/ conversion tracking Custom
Google Analytics traffic analysis Custom
Custom Dashboards/Data Views 4 dashboards 8 dashboards 8 dashboards Custom
Not provided analysis reporting Custom
Local search optimization Custom
Setup of website sitemap Custom
Image optimization Custom
Link redirect audit Custom
Custom 404 error page setup and optimization Custom
Schema HTML tags Custom
Canonicalization analysis & domain unification Custom
Quarterly web page freshness updates Custom
Initial link analysis and disavow Custom
Ongoing quarterly keyword reporting Custom
Ongoing monthly ROI, traffic, & goal reporting Custom
Ongoing quarterly competitor opportunity reports Custom
Internal linking restructuring & optimization Custom
Header Tags Optimized (Ex. H1s) Custom
Duplicate content analysis Custom
Social media monitoring software Custom
Keyword rank checker access with weekly updates (if requested) Custom
Website usability analysis Custom
Universal SEO (Video, Maps, Images, News) Custom
Continual building of relationships with online bloggers and webmasters Custom
Creation of text navigation (if possible) Custom
Website design analysis Custom
Video and image XML sitemaps Custom
Searcher experience analysis (long-clicks, pogo-sticking, bounce rate, etc.) Custom
Link baiting and content development Custom
Monitor competitors' search rankings on a monthly basis Custom
Monitor competitors' website changes on a monthly basis Custom
Monitor competitors' content and link additions on a monthly basis Custom
Analyze your leads to project the # of leads competitors receive on a monthly basis Custom
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Amazon PPC Marketing Pricing Plans

Unlock the best formula to maximize sales on Amazon with best and affordable plans.

Basic
$ 30 year
  • 5 Email Accounts
  • 1 Template Style
  • 25 Products Loaded
  • 1 Image per Product
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • 24/7 Support
Select A Plan
Standard
$ 60 year
  • 5 Email Accounts
  • 1 Template Style
  • 25 Products Loaded
  • 1 Image per Product
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • 24/7 Support
Select A Plan
Ultimate
$ 90 year
  • 5 Email Accounts
  • 1 Template Style
  • 25 Products Loaded
  • 1 Image per Product
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • 24/7 Support
Select A Plan

How Amazon PPC Campaign Helps in High Sales and Visibility?

Whether it is PPC advertising or product display advertising, Amazon PPC advertising is now bigger than before.

Although Amazon has recorded steady growth every year, there has been a tremendous growth of 139% this year. While advertising power continues to grow, many expert marketers have predicted that Amazon will be the world's third-largest digital advertising vendor in the United States by 2020.

Amazon's advertising business is growing faster than before, and competition is getting tough day by day. Hence, to outrank your competitors in terms of sales and brand value, it is important to use the right strategy.

With a PPC campaign, you only pay when someone clicks on your ad. This increases the likelihood of higher returns on advertising expenses. If people are clicking on your ad, it indicates that they are already interested in your product. Then your product list is responsible for converting those clicks into sales. The Amazon PPC campaign is a significant opportunity to improve product visibility and sell through inventory. With a customized listing, monitored bids, and a controlled marketing budget, you can ensure that your PPC campaign represents a strong return on advertising spends.

How Our Amazon PPC Campaign is Unsurpassed?

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Why Choose Panacea Infotech For The Best Amazon PPC Management Services?

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